“Watermelon and Chicken Wednesday’s”! You damn right. First of all I would like to thank all my peoples that came through the site and also those who dropped comments. Although I may not respond to all comments… I appreciate your participation! BLAMMM! With that said… Minstrel Shows. Performing in Black Face or just pretending to be something you are not.

 These days there is still a lot of that going around. Most of us still front, a lot of times because we live from the outside in. Following other people perceptions and not our own. Keeping up with the Jones’s and shit. Other times we feel that we might hurt people feelings. Or… just on some keeping the peace shit. But that really ain’t peace is it? I know maddd people that work jobs but never work to achieve their personal goals. Some may never get to know what those personal goals are. Shit will eat your ass up from the inside. The truth will set you free, free your mind and your ass will follow. Basically what I’m getting at is… Let’s stop fronting on each other. Maybe the truth about each other will make us better. I’m tired of holding shit in. BLAMMMM!

