NIGGER!

Is this word that much feared as we think it is? Yes it is!! Sometimes it depends on the intent though. I would definitely take offense in most situations but when it comes to Nas’s album title… I’m all for it. Matter of fact I heard the joint or most of the songs and it’s bangin!!! A lot of people took offense based off of the title alone without even hearing the songs. That’s ignorant!!! HAAA! Well I’ll say this, it takes a lot to recognize the underline message in things because we base most things on face value. I’m learning to open up about some stuff but don’t expect me to accept everything. And don’t try to use these words against me either! HAAA! For instence, how do these jokes make you feel?

 

Why did god give niggers rhythm?
Because he fucked up their hair, nose and lips.

Why are so many niggers moving to Detroit?
They heard there were no jobs there.

Why can’t nigger women become nuns?
Because they can’t get used to saying ‘superior’ after ‘Mother’.

How do you fit 15 niggers in the back of a Cadillac?
Don’t worry, they’ll figure it out.

What’s yellow and black and makes you laugh ?
A bus full of niggers going over a cliff.

How do you stop a nigger from drowning?
You don’t.

Whats blue and hangs in my front yard?
My nigger I can paint him whatever color I want.

(from:Tightrope.cc)

I don’t like this shit although some were funny! BLAMMMMM!

