This  has to be one of the funniest Shows to ever  be released… Russell Simmons “Def Comedy Jam”! When this show hit the scene, it caused a frenzy. I think it actually brought some unique black comics to the for front. Picking up where Robert Townsand left off with “Partners in Crime”. I didn’t even have cable around the time it came out so my homie Brian would tape the joint and I would later go over to watch. Throwing up my guts every time. HAAAAAAA! Here’s a little(real Brief) info Courtesy of Tvrage.com. Enjoy

Def Comedy Jam was a HBO television series produced by hip-hop entrepreneur Russell Simmons. The series had it’s original run from 1992 to 1997. The show returned to the HBO lineup in 2006. Def Comedy Jam helped to launch the careers of several African-American stand-up comedians.

This right here has to be one of the best episodes. CLASSIC!!

