That’s right! It’s my bornday and I’m setting things off with a shout to myself! HAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! FANG, FANG!!!! On the real, I’m thankful for all my family, friends, ancestors, associates, supporters, doubters and all. If it wasn’t for the all of you… How else would I grow? Maybe by a whole set of other people but I love my people. Shout to BINKIS RECS and everybody affiliated. R.I.P. to my brother Jax and to my Father. I’m gonna enjoy the day and reflect a little. Roam, Celebrate buy myself something… I’m just floatin’. But what I do want to do is bless you all with the “Don’t Mean A Thing” Video. We premiered it Tuesday night and it was DOPE!! A lot of people came through and the support was FANGTASTIC! Studio 8 do a freakin’ SPRAGGGGGGGG of a job! HAAAAA! So without further ado… Beat Studies + Binkis Recs + Studio * presents: DON’t MEAN A THING!

Oh and shout to my brother Goldi Gold man. This dude has been lookin out for his young homie for a long time. Peep that Art work he did for me! FANGGGGGG!

