Aiight my ppls this goes out as a reminder and to put on those who are unaware in the ATL. For the past 15 years or so I have been fixing Turntables, CDJs, Mixers, Speakers. Basically anything musically electronic. What started as a necessity and hobby for me has been keeping alot of gear alive in alot of ppls hands for reasonable pricing and fast turnarounds. For most of those 15 years I have been the main person that most if not all djs in Atlanta and most clubs or venues have come to and trust with their gear. I am the Dj’s Dr. per sey. I always strive to be knowledgeable and on point whether its scratchin, mixing or fixing decks and mixers. Now I have no problem with competition. I encourage it. It makes me a better tech and it gives people options (whether its a good option or not) Now what I don’t like is when my competition constantly tries to copy or better said BITE my style, steal business or clients and to top it off do shitty work that I in turn have to clean up after. Its bad business and it hurts the most important aspect of this all: the customers. My point is just to remind you and the rest of the community of what I do and how I do. Ive fixed, rebuilt, customized or refurbished thousands yes thousands of turntables. ImageI have made tutorial training DVD’s with world famous DJ Shortee http://www.shorteesdjseries.com/tuneup.htm I have taught students at the Bronx Dj Academy among other acclaimed academies and institutions. I have been booked at the Lollapalooza Festival as a stage tech fixing broken gear on the spot as needed as well as serving as a dj consultant. I have traveled to the northeast and most of the southeast to fix gear. I have worked for one of the most reputable shops in Atlanta. Shii I even helped to break down and set up Usher’s entire studio when it was flooded. I have very very reasonable prices since I have no overhead!! I have very fast turnaround since I am a dj myself I know the importance of having your gear back in time before a gig. I have fixed gear in the middle of a djs set!!  I even make mother loving house calls or fix gear on the spot at clubs and venues!!! Like Crazy Eddie says “ITS INSANE” Again this is not to bash any other techs or shops. Not meant to toot my own horn or brag. This is only a statement of facts to help people make wiser decisions when it comes to who is handling their gear and the options you as a customer have. My reputation super cedes me and like the reading rainbow “you don’t have to take my word for it” – One Customer referral: Rashuri Sajata says: “Hey Cap…..hit up Mafioso, about your RCA’s for your decks. He does good work and if he’s available, will hook you up quickly.”  That is one out of countless referrals I recieve daily. Now folks that says it all doesn’t it. Yet there are those who think I am just a dj or just this and that. There are also ppl in the city of Atlanta who don’t want you to know the truth either for their own benefit or for whatever other reasons. To my competitors especially those that I PERSONALLY trained: create your own lane and please stop biting what I do right down to my tags inside of decks. Its flattering but the utmost annoying. Distinguish yourself in other unique ways as it will benefit us all. So there you have it. Holla at yo muchacho if you need any work done big or small 24/7/365. If I cant handle it I know those who can and who you can trust.

770-314-8805 mafiloko@gmail.com