Well tonight was a crazy, fun, exhilarating and accomplished night. Feb27 @ Smiths Old Bar I was blessed to dj Collective Efforts Album Release party.. Too make a long story short the joint was ill to def..I rocked the ones and twos… Dillon Opened up the can of worms with his multimedia interactive hip hop show.. Then J-Live the legendary J-Live rocked the spot on the MIC, some of the BEATs, and then he said “move over Maf” and rocked the turntables while rapping at the same time..& that was just the warm up for CE who rocked it literally with the band and proved once again why they cant be fucked with. ATL Originals!!. They created they own lane and now they swervin up in that bitch… Im sure pics and vids will come soon but i just wanted to document my immediate feelings as I am just now landing back in the nest.. I was blessed tonight cause fridays I usually dj a okie dokie korny spot but they shutdown out of the blue and out of the blue Bobby Def AKA Bambu of CE calls me up to dj tonight cause my man Andy Synthesis couldnt make it.. Wild.. In appreciation I leave yall with some gems.. Diggers Delight..